Lawn Bowls

Contact details : Warwick Binet, Secretary Deaf Lawn Bowls NSW   Lawn Bowls email 

Lawn Bowls State Championships
Friday 29th September to Monday 2nd October 2017 (Long weekend) 

Visitors are welcome to come and watch :
2017 State Deaf Men and Women Singles Championships
2017 Andrew Frew Shield (Men Fours)
2017 Jack Shaw Shield (City vs Country)
Where :  Orange City Bowling Club

                    61-89 Warrendine Street, Orange
Time :      9am till 5pm Friday, Saturday & Sunday

                   9am till 2pm Monday

Link  : Lawn Bowls flyer to visitors

Latest news from National Deaf Bowls Championship in Perth WA :
Congratulations to our NSW bowlers Toni Rose Robson, Helen Cruden and Brian Lockyer. They have been selected for the Australian Squad to play in the 8th International Deaf Bowls Championships to be held at Christchurch, New Zealand in January 2019.

To download the results from the championshipsLawn Bowls 2017 National Results